National Accountability Bureau NAB

NAB Jobs 2021 includes National Accountability Bureau Nab jobs March 2021, February 2021 and January 2021 listing, which can be viewed online. View new online NAB listing of latest 2021 National Accountability Bureau Nab vacancies and upcoming National Accountability Bureau Nab jobs 2022. You can also apply on previous jobs 2020 online from home. Choose best National Accountability Bureau Nab career opportunity as per your qualification and experience and make money from home or office. Join NAB Punjab, Sindh, KPK, Balochistan, Gilgit Baltistan, AJK by applying todays jobs now.
051-9216881
Website: http://www.nab.gov.pk

Address:

Islamabad Office NAB HQ
National Accountability Bureau NAB, Shahrah-e-Jamhuriat, G-5/1, Islamabad
Tel: 051-111-NAB-NAB 111-622-622
Fax: 051-9214503
Email: chairman@nab.gov.pk, infonab@nab.gov.pk

Karachi Office Regional NAB Karachi
NAB K , PRCS Building, 197/5, Dr Daudpota Road, Cantonment Karachi.
Tel: 021-111-NAB-NAB 111-622-622
Fax: 021-99207801
Email: sindh@nab.gov.pk

Sukkur Office Regional NAB Sukkur
NABSk, Near IBA, Airport Road, Sukkur
Fax: 071-9310021
Email: sukkur@nab.gov.pk

Lahore Office Regional NAB Lahore
NAB L, NAB Complex, Thokar Niaz Baig, Multan Road, Lahore
Tel: 042-111-NAB-NAB 111-622-622
Fax: 042-99232604
Email: punjab@nab.gov.pk

Multan Office Regional NAB Multan
NABM, Mauza Bahadarpur, Bosan Road, Multan
Fax: 061-9201807
Email: multan@nab.gov.pk

Peshawar Office Regional NAB Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
NABKP PDA Commercial Complex, Block – III, Phase – V, Hayatabad Peshawar
Tel: 091-111-NAB-NAB 111-622-622
Fax: 091-9217546
Email: kpk@nab.gov.pk

Quetta Office Regional NAB Quetta
NAB, Balochistan Complex
P.O.Box No.333 Shahrah-e-Gulistan Quetta Cantt
Tel: 081-111-NAB-NAB 111-622-622
Fax: 081-9203473
Email: balochistan@nab.gov.pk

Rawalpindi Office Regional NAB Rawalpindi
NABR, Civic Centre, G-6, Islamabad
Tel: 051-111-NAB-NAB 111-622-622
Fax: 051-9220832
Email: rawalpindi@nab.gov.pk

For any comments / suggestion about Newsletter:
Email: newsletter@nab.gov.pk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *